Der Vorstand




tl_files/asvrhede/Gerd Conens.jpg




1.Vorsitzender




Gerd Conens

Orffstr. 60, 26899 Rhede (Ems)




E-mail: Gerd.Conens@asvrhede.de

Festnetz: 04964 - 1861


Mobil: 0174 - 1820629












tl_files/asvrhede/Kamphuis.jpg




2.Vorsitzender




Holger Kamphus


Haydnstr. 1, 26899 Rhede




E-mail: Holger.Kamphus@asvrhede.de
















tl_files/asvrhede/Foto Thomas Vosse_01.jpg





Kassenwart




Thomas Vosse


Zollstraße 28, 26899 Rhede (Ems)




E-mail: Thomas.Vosse@asvrhede.de























Schriftführer






Thomas Widder


Haydnstr.11, 26899 Rhede (Ems)






E-mail: Thomas.Widder@asvrhede.de
























tl_files/asvrhede/Siebert.jpg

Gewässerwarte




Thomas Siebert

Lilienstr.6, 26899 Rhede (Ems)




E-mail: Thomas.Siebert@asvrhede.de

Festnetz: 04964 - 1797


Mobil: 0174 - 3124627


























Holger Kamphus



Haydnstr. 1, 26899 Rhede






E-mail: holger.kamphus@asvrhede.de


Festnetz: 04964 - 914193



Mobil: 0172 - 3590824



















Jugendwarte






Jan Voorwold


Bergweg, 26899 Rhede (Ems)






E-mail: Jan.Voorwold@asvrhede.de


Festnetz: 04964 - 959416



Mobil: 0176 - 9261648

























tl_files/asvrhede/dunker.jpg

Markus Dunker

Zelterstraße 10a , 26899 Rhede (Ems)




E-mail: Markus.Dunker@asvrhede.de

Festnetz: 04964 - 604802


Mobil: 0176 - 22526421